Main Menu:

Staff



Aichele, Christopher: caichele@philasd.org
Andrews, Sharon: sandrews@philasd.org
Arrivello, Kristen: karrivello@philasd.org
Burwasser, Lee: lburwasser@philasd.org
Bond, Charmelia: cdbond@philasd.org
Brinson, Darlene: dbrinson@philasd.org
Bunion, Khadiyah: kbunion@philasd.org
Kelly, Joanny: jcampbell2@philasd.org
Compo-Martin, Christine: ccompmartin@philasd.org
Chen, Christy: cchen@philasd.org
Currie, Antwan: acurrie@philasd.org
Cooper, Brian: bcooper@philasd.org
David, Shree: sdavid@philasd.org
Digiuseppe, Nicole: ndigiuseppe@philasd.org
Donnelly, Christine: cmdonnelly@philasd.org
Duffey-Bernt, Eileen: eduffeybernt@philasd.org
Dyke, James: jwdyke@philasd.org
Essilfie, Tamara: tfriend@philasd.org
Gallagher, Rose: rgallagher@philasd.org
Garvey, Rachel: rgarvey@philasd.org
Goldstein, Erik: ejgoldstein@phiasd.org
Heckman, Sarah: sheckman@philasd.org
Hellings, Georgeanne: gfhellings@philasd.org
Jordan, Emily: ejordan@philasd.org
Jordan, James: jljordan@philasd.org
Kay, Cait: cminer@philasd.org
Kringel, Anne: akringel@philasd.org
Krzywonos, Stuart: skrzywonos@philasd.org
Lord, Theresa: tjeck@philasd.org
Lynch, Daniel: dalynch@philasd.org
Marzuoli, Alison: amarzuoli@philasd.org
Martin, Sean: sdmartin@philasd.org
Mason, Bridget: bmason@philasd.org
McCabe, Meghan: mamccabe@philasd.org
Mckinnon, Ramisha: rmckinnon@philasd.org
Mims, Virginia: cmims@philasd.org
Minniti, John (Bldg. Engineer): jminniti@philasd.org
Myers, Edward: esmyers@philasd.org
Nayowith, Nancy: nmnayowith@philasd.org
Paul, Rob: rjpaul@philasd.org
Paulus, Ron: rpaulus@philasd.org
Pedone, Christian: cjpedone@philasd.org
Petro, Stephon: spetro@gmail.com
Pray, Qiana: qpray@philasd.org
Schwartz, Harvey: hpschwartz@philasd.org
Sherstyuk, Serge: ssherstyuk@philasd.org
Shortall, Diana: dshortall@philasd.org
Smart, Lanisha: lsmart@philasd.org
Smith, Deanna: demsmith@philasd.org
Stamps, Rashida: rnstamps@philasd.org
Sundeen, Katharine: kesundeen@philasd.org
Sweigart, Perry: psweigart@philasd.org
Swerdloff, Alexandra: aswerdloff@philasd.org
Thammavongsa, Narrimone (Viv): nthammavongsa@philasd.org
Thomas, Jennifer: jlthomas@philasd.org
Tompkins, Gabrielle: gtompkins@philasd.org
Thompson, Kiana: klthompson@philasd.org
Tirado, Josh: jtirado@cisphl.org
Tuff, Jade: jtuff@philasd.org
Tupper, Joann: jtupper@philasd.org
Vetere, Denise: dvetere@philasd.org
Viggiano, Dolores: dviggiano@philasd.org
Wang, Mary: mmwang@philasd.org
Weeks, Brian: bweeks@philasd.org
Weinraub, Anissa: aweinraub@philasd.org
Wiessmann, Erik: edwiessmann@philasd.org
Wilbur, Monica: mwilbur@philasd.org
Wilson, Alzena: airwilson@philasd.org
Woods, Joni: jwoods@philasd.org
Young, Reinna: reyoung@philasd.org

Last modified: November 28, 2018