Staff

Staff Directory

(2022 – 2023) Rev. 8.11.22

Name Position Email Room
Aichele, Christopher Biology & AP Biology caichele@philasd.org 407
Anderson, Freda World and AFAM fanderson@philasd.org 306
“Arrivello, Kristen
(she, her)”
Visual Arts 1&2, Intro to Graphic Design, Yearbook Advisor karrivello@philasd.org 102
Bechtold, Walter Itinerant Music Teacher (Woodwinds) wbechtold@philasd.org 134
Billips, Jasmine jbillips@philasd.org 521
Bouwman, Alexander Math (Geometry & Personal Finance) arbouwman@philasd.org 502
Brazas, Clarice Social Studies (AFAM & World History), Intern Pathway to Leadership cbrazas@philasd.org 205
Brunden, Nils Spanish (1&2) nbrunden@philasd.org 324
Burwasser, Lee Honors Physics, AP Physics 1 lburwasser@philasd.org 401
Chen, Chiasui (Christy) cchen@philasd.org 422
“Compo-Martin, Christine
(Chris)”
“English 4,
US History”
ccompomartin@philasd.org 224
Clarke, Kimberly School Psychologist kclarke@philasd.org 334
Cooper, Brian bcooper@philasd.org 411
Cozza, Diana “Spanish 1
AP Spanish”
dshortall@philasd.org 323
Darian, Tetyana “Math
(Algebra 1)”
tdarian@philasd.org float
DiGiuseppe, Nicole “English
-English 2 Honors
-AP Lit”
ndigiuseppe@philasd.org 424
Donnelly, Christine Counselor A-G cmdonnelly@philasd.org 1015
Dyke, James “Ap Chem
Honors Chem
Engineering”
jwdyke@philasd.org 404
Essilfie, Tamara ESL tfriend@philasd.org 409
Fisher, Jacqueline jfisher@philasd.org 201
Freifelder, June English (1, 2 & 2H) jsfreifelder@philasd.org 204
“Fritz, Jacquelyn
(Jacqui, she/her)”
Español 1 y 2 jfritz@philasd.org 304
Goldstein, EJ HE/PE ejgoldstein@philasd.org 2nd fl gym
Gregory, William Itinerant Music Teacher (Brass) wgregory@philasd.org 134
Hattrich, Stephen English 10th and 11th shattrich@philasd.org 221
Isakowitz, Marina “Math
(Statistics and Algebra 2)”
misakowitz@philasd.org 522
Jordan, James jljordan@phiasd.org 134/135
Kay, Cait Spoken Word Poetry cminer@philasd.org 335
Kirby, Walter “Math
Algebra IPreCalc”
wkirby@philasd.org 501A
Kohan-Garvey, Rachel (Ko-G) “Social Studies
-Honors African American History
-United States History
-Psychology”
rgarvey@philasd.org 332
Langford, Daniel “English Teacher
-AP English Language (11th)
-English 3
-Film History”
dlangford@philasd.org 207
Laville-Mills, Lynn llavillemills@philasd.org 337
Eck, Theresa “Social Studies
-APUSH
-Econ
-Social Science”
tjeck@philasd.org 307
Lynch, Daniel US History dalynch@philasd.org 333
Marzuoli, Alison “Art 1, Art 3
AP Art
Ceramics
Fiber Arts Club
Musical – Sets/Costumes”
amarzuoli@philasd.org 104
Mason, Bridget Math SBTL bmason@philasd.org 501
McCabe, Meghan mamccabe@philasd.org 321
McGeehan, Charlie Social Science (grade 12) cmcgeehan@philasd.org 305
Michalski, Nicholas Health/ Physical Education namichalski@philasd.org 2nd Fl Gym
Noble, Grace Biology, Anatomy & Physiology gnoble@philasd.org 421
Novak, Lindsay ldimarcantonio@philasd.org 437
Paulus, Ronald rpaulus@philasd.org 223
Pedone, Christian “AP US Gov
AP Comp Gov
Social Science
SS SBTL”
cjpedone@philasd.org 329
Pray, Qiana “Counselor
(Last Names L-Z)”
qpray@philasd.org 101
Rey, Richard rrey@philasd.org 2nd fl gym
Robinson, Shawn Itinerant Music Teacher (Percussion) scrobinson@philasd.org 134
Schad, Laura 9th Grade World History lschad@philasd.org 433
Sheridan, Samuel “Counselor
(Last Names:
H-P”
ssheridan@philasd.org 101
Sherstyuk, Serge ssherstyuk@philasd.org 504
Stamps, Rashida rnstamps@philasd.org 302
Sundeen, Kathryn Chemistry kesundeen@philasd.org 434
Sweigart, Perry Geometry psweigart@philasd.org 524
Teich, Yaron Physics, Forensics yteich@philasd.org 412
Thomas, Jennifer English 1 & 2 jlthomas@philasd.org 432
Tiknaz, Gozde Itinerant Music Teacher (Strings) gtiknaz@philasd.org 134
Tompkins, Gabrielle Spanish 2/3 gtompkins@philasd.org 336
Tuff, Jade jtuff@philasd.org 322
Vincent, Kwesi Math (Algebra I, Algebra II) kvincent@philasd.org 506
Wang, Mary Biology mmwang@philasd.org 436
Weeks, Brian bweeks@philasd.org 503
Weinraub, Anissa Theater + English aweinraub@philasd.org 423, 529
Wiessman, Erik Computer Science edwiessman@philasd.org 507
Wilbur, Monica Choir & Music mwilbur@philasd.org 132
Wilson, Devin dwilson2-ext@philasd.org float
Woods, Joni English 1 jwoods@philasd.org 206
“Thompson, Kiana
Principal”
klthompson@philasd.org 230
“Bond, Charmelia
Assist. Principal”
cdbond@philasd.org 1131
Christine Stevens-Goldhahn cstevens@philasd.org 123
“Watts, Cecelia
Nurse”
cwatts@philasd.org 123
Aaras, Yousra yaaras@philasd.org N/A
Ortiz, April aortiz2@philasd.org N/A
Reca, Raymond rreca@philasd.org N/A
Tippens, Olivia otippens@philasd.org N/A
Currie, Antwan acurrie@philasd.org N/A
Graham, Tiara tmgraham@philasd.org N/A
McCoy, Badriyyah bmccoy@philasd.org N/A
Smart, Lanisha lsmart@philasd.org N/A
Williams, Denzel dwilliams13@philasd.org N/A
Young, Reinna reyoung@philasd.org N/A
Bunion, Khadiyah Assistant Program Coordinator kbunion@philasd.org 304
Remel, Ehren, STEP Clinical Coordinator eremel@philasd.org 121
Stolzer, Rachel, STEP School Behavior Consultant rstolzer@philasd.org 101

LEADERSHIP TEAM

POSITION NAME Email Room
Principal Kiana Thompson klthompson@philasd.org 230
Assistant Principal Charmelia Bond cbond@philasd.org 1131
Roster Chairperson Dan Lynch dalynch@philasd.org 333
Dean of Students Rashida Stamps rnstamps@philasd.org 302
Special Ed. Case Manager (SPECM) Lindsay Novak ldimarcantonio@philasd.org 437
Counseling Chair Chris Donnelly cmdonnelly@philasd.org 1015
Nurse Christine Stevens-Goldhahn cstevens@philasd.org 123
English Department Chair Jennifer Thomas Jlthomas@philasd.org 432
Math SBTL Bridget Mason bmason@philasd.org 501
Social Studies Department Chair Jade Tuff jtuff@philasd.org 322
Science Department Chair Chris Aichele caichele@philasd.org 407
World Language/Fine Art Department Chair Jim Jordan jljordan@philasd.org 134/135
Athletic Director Sam Sheridan ssheridan@philasd.org 101
School Based Teacher Leader Cait Kay cminer@philasd.org 335
Social Studies Instructional Support Christian Pedone cjpedone@philasd.org 329
Science Instructional Support Mary Wang mmwang@philasd.org 436